Ramiro Lopez – Pretending | Drumcode / DC174


Additional information










  • Ramiro Lopez - A1. September
  • Ramiro Lopez - A2. Loving You
  • Ramiro Lopez - B1. Come Closer feat. Juliet Fox
  • Ramiro Lopez - B2. Pretending feat. KnowKontrol

Hailing from Spain. we are pleased to welcome Ramiro Lopez to take the reigns for our next release. The in-form producer has already released music on the likes of Bedrock. Intec. Suara and Diymanic in a relatively short space of time and garnered major support from Adam Beyer. Carl Cox and Monika Kruse. Coming out on 15th May. his Pretending release comprises of 4 tracks that have been a mainstay of Adam Beyer s sets during the latter part of 2016 and now full force in to 2017. The release opens with September Atmospheric to its very core. the crunching drums and low end rumbles make this one a sure fire weapon of choice. Next we jump into Loving You with a haunting vocal that compliments the stripped back yet refined approach of this track. Come Closer featuring Juliet Fox is a dark. rumbling number that screams building percussion that lends itself to become a peak time choice. whether its a club or festival. The release closes with Pretending feat. KnowKontrol An 8-minute piece of work that is destined for unadulterated dancefloor destruction. whilst maintaining that melodic element that Ramiro Lopez is fast making his signature style.

10.50 8.40

In stock

SKU: DC174 Category:
* All prices are including VAT 24% excluding shipping costs.